Just When I Thought I Was Out….

Ah, the bitter sweetness of thinking a piece is almost done, then it takes you, and itself, off to another level. 

In this case though, it’s not too bitter. I’m getting increasingly disconnected from the “dark” flavour to my art work, so if this is going to fluffy puppy itself up somewhat, that’s fine by me. Merely more work to do…(“merely”? yeh, right!)Image

Perhaps I’m becoming tired of cursing the darkness, and need to light a candle? Whatever, but I know there’s still enough rage in me to want to light a (metaphorical) inferno…incinerating the rampant negativity bouncing around our planet…

Image

 

More butterflies!..and…something else…aaargh!!!

 

Leave a Reply

