Fold Forming Fun…

Image
I’ve been having quite a laugh learning/refreshing fold forming… The one above is the best so far. If there is such a thing.
Even the patina (or lack of one) is doing it. Seems like it could be made of toffee…
Image

I’m quite liking the twist (above, middle right). Worked into a bowl shape, they’re even better.

Image

Image

I still don’t know quite how I’m going to translate them into silver/gold work with any degree of originality though.
Not that that’s bothering me any…soon come…early days…

Leave a Reply

